Google Guides - Pune


Sr No

User

1

Sameer.Kelkar@globallogic.com

2

gayatri.kelkar@globallogic.com

3

Rohit.Bhat@globallogic.com

4

Prateek.Srivastava@globallogic.com

5

Shilpa.Yadav@globallogic.com

6

Himanshu.Phirke@globallogic.com

7

Sunil.K@globallogic.com

8

Subhash.Yadav@globallogic.com

9

Priten.Nayak@globallogic.com

10

Nisarg.Vasani@globallogic.com

11

Milan.Jain@globallogic.com

12

Charles.DSouza@globallogic.com

13

Jaya.Wadhwani@globallogic.com

14

Deepak.Shinde@globallogic.com

15

Ankit.Hetamsaria@globallogic.com

16

sandeep.devkar@globallogic.com

17

Drashti.Punjabi@globallogic.com

18

Shakeera.Subhedar@globallogic.com

19

shubhangi.kumbhar@globallogic.com

20

N.Mandalik@globallogic.com

21

Pradeep.Awachar@globallogic.com

22

pradip.pathrikar@globallogic.com

23

pankaj.gurumukhi@globallogic.com

24

Sanketkumar.Ghorpade@globallogic.com

25

Onkar.Ramdin@globallogic.com

26

Suhail.Khaki@globallogic.com

27

Anil.Yallal@globallogic.com

28

Anil.Menon@globallogic.com

29

Kingshuk.Chatterjee@globallogic.com

30

Gaurav.Tarey@globallogic.com

31

Kapil.Wannere@globallogic.com

32

Sandip.Jadhav@globallogic.com

33

A.Seth@globallogic.com

34

Kangralkar.Narendra@globallogic.com

35

prithviraj.banerjee@globallogic.com

36

Harsha.Bhole@globallogic.com

37

Mitesh.Ranpura@globallogic.com

38

Vikram.Patil@globallogic.com

39

Ranjan.Naik@globallogic.com

40

Anand.Patel@globallogic.com

41

Piyush.Kalra@globallogic.com

42

Sunil.Sing@globallogic.com

 


Comments