Google Guides - Noida


Sr No

User

1

Kausar.Ashraf@globallogic.com

2

ashutosh.gupta@globallogic.com

3

neeraj.bhatt@globallogic.com

4

Himanshu.Goyal@globallogic.com

5

Rashmi.Shrivastava@globallogic.com

6

vaibhav.arya@globallogic.com

7

praveen.jain@globallogic.com

8

gaurav.gosain@globallogic.com

9

Abhisar.Swami@globallogic.com

10

varun.agarwal@globallogic.com

11

shambhu.kumar@globallogic.com

12

rahul.goel@globallogic.com

13

Sandeep.Kumar3@globallogic.com

14

gaurav.chopra@globallogic.com

15

jakir.hussain@globallogic.com

16

ashish.gulati@globallogic.com

17

Puja.V@globallogic.com

18

dinesh.taneja@globallogic.com

19

Gaurav.Ku@globallogic.com

20

pankaj.j@globallogic.com

21

Prashant.Chaturvedi@globallogic.com

22

Mukesh.Gupta@globallogic.com

23

K.Saxena@globallogic.com

24

gaurav.mishra@globallogic.com

25

Saurabh.Banerjee@globallogic.com

26

Vibhu.Shekhar@globallogic.com

27

mohammad.ikram@globallogic.com

28

Yogesh.Mahajan@globallogic.com

29

m.sagar@globallogic.com

30

vijaya.kumar@globallogic.com

31

Rakesh.Mishra@globallogic.com

32

Amit.Chauhan@globallogic.com

33

vaibhav.jain@globallogic.com

34

manuj.singhal@globallogic.com

35

Subnesh.Sharma@globallogic.com

36

randhip.ahluwalia@globallogic.com

37

Gaurav.Parmar@globallogic.com

38

nidhi.vaish@globallogic.com

39

rajesh.kumar@globallogic.com

40

Ankit.Kakkar@globallogic.com

41

Shishal.Singh@globallogic.com

42

Abhilash.Kumar@globallogic.com

43

Vivek.Katarya@globallogic.com

44

Naveen.Garg@globallogic.com

45

shivendra.tiwari@globallogic.com

46

deepkaran.salooja@globallogic.com

47

Pankaj.Upadhyay@globallogic.com

48

yogesh.mehra@globallogic.com

49

pradeep.malhotra@globallogic.com

50

Ankit.Pradhan@globallogic.com

51

Madhur.Kulshrestha@globallogic.com

52

praveen.gupta@globallogic.com

53

virender.singh@globallogic.com

54

Pankaj.Sh@globallogic.com

55

vivek.manu@globallogic.com

56

sajal.singhal@globallogic.com

57

vikas.ja@globallogic.com

58

Somika.Mehrotra@globallogic.com

59

Mohit.K@globallogic.com

60

Saiyed.Zaidi@globallogic.com

61

P.Gupta@globallogic.com

62

Neha.Vashishta@globallogic.com

63

R.Tiwari@globallogic.com

64

Dharmender.Jaikanwar@globallogic.com

65

Saurabh.Varshney@globallogic.com

66

Simarjeet.Chera@globallogic.com

67

ArvindKumar.Rai@globallogic.com

68

Pragya.Rastogi@globallogic.com

69

Chandan.Luthra@globallogic.com

70

Satyam.Singh@globallogic.com

71

Ranjit.Singh@globallogic.com

72

Nidhish.Chandra@globallogic.com

73

Alokkumar.Tripathi@globallogic.com

74

V.Sehgal@globallogic.com

75

Vimlesh.Mishra@globallogic.com

76

Neha.Jain@globallogic.com

77

Upasna.Sachdeva@globallogic.com

78

ALOK.GUPTA@globallogic.com

79

Sunil.S@globallogic.com

80

Ashish.Bhatnagar@globallogic.com

81

kapil.verma@globallogic.com

82

V.Chaubey@globallogic.com

83

monika.vishnoi@globallogic.com

84

Kumudakanta.Swain@globallogic.com

85

sandhya.sharma@globallogic.com

86

manish.sh@globallogic.com

87

Rohan.Ahuja@globallogic.com

88

Akshay.Sharma@globallogic.com

89

Sumitkumar.Sharma@globallogic.com

90

Neha.Sehgal@globallogic.com

91

Amit.Gu@globallogic.com

92

Gaurav.Raheja@globallogic.com

93

Ankit.Kamal@globallogic.com

94

Pratibha.Purswani@globallogic.com

95

Pragya.Sood@globallogic.com

96

Amit.Sood@globallogic.com

97

Ankit.A@globallogic.com

98

Vikas.Mangla@globallogic.com

99

gaurav.sharma@globallogic.com

100

chinmaya.panda@globallogic.com

101

Kamal.Kakaran@globallogic.com

102

Harmeet.kaur@globallogic.com

103

Amit.Singh2@globallogic.com

104

Neeraj.Mehra@globallogic.com

105

Arvinder.Singh@globallogic.com

106

Vishu.Puri@globallogic.com

107

Ruchi.Gosain@globallogic.com

108

Aakash.Yadav@globallogic.com

109

Kuldeep.Kumar@globallogic.com

110

Sushant.Lokhande@globallogic.com

111

Gyanadeep.Sahoo@globallogic.com

112

Gaurav.Nangla@globallogic.com

113

Ankur.Gu@globallogic.com

114

Ankur.Sha@globallogic.com

115

piyush.jha@globallogic.com

116

smriti.atrey@globallogic.com

117

Ashim.Sharma@globallogic.com

118

Kundan.Singh@globallogic.com

119

Rohit.Bajaj@globallogic.com

120

Shubham.Mishra@globallogic.com

121

pankaj.gairola@globallogic.com

122

Sonika.Janagill@globallogic.com

123

Charles.Gomes@globallogic.com

124

Vineet.Gupta@globallogic.com

125

Mukul.Sehgal@globallogic.com

126

Vibhore.Vasant@globallogic.com

127

Maroof.Ahmad@globallogic.com

128

kamaljit.takkiar@globallogic.com

129

gaurav.ghai@globallogic.com

130

G.Arora@globallogic.com

131

Monica.Rathy@globallogic.com

132

Soumya.Biswas@globallogic.com

133

pranay.gupta@globallogic.com

134

Garima.Aggarwal@globallogic.com

135

Shruti.Shukla@globallogic.com

136

Ela.Sharda@globallogic.com

137

Amit.Chouhan@globallogic.com

138

Nikunj.Bhargava@globallogic.com

139

Neeraj.Rathi@globallogic.com

140

Rohan.Dey@globallogic.com

141

Monica.Shukla@globallogic.com

142

shekhar.sherwal@globallogic.com

143

Akhil.Gupta@globallogic.com

144

K.Nanda@globallogic.com

145

Pavan.Agrawal@globallogic.com

146

Sumit.Si@globallogic.com

147

Abhishek.Singh2@globallogic.com

148

ankit.mehra@globallogic.com

149

Devendra.Ku@globallogic.com

150

Asim.Khan@globallogic.com

151

Rahul.Sehgal@globallogic.com

152

Shubham.Agarwal@globallogic.com

153

Digesh.Jaitly@globallogic.com

154

Akshay.Nagar@globallogic.com

155

Ami.Singh@globallogic.com

156

Paurush.Goel@globallogic.com

157

pavitra.aggarwal@globallogic.com

158

Sanjeev.Saini@globallogic.com

159

Shubhlaxmi.Jyoti@globallogic.com

160

Girish.Nair@globallogic.com

161

Pushpinder.Mahant@globallogic.com

162

V.Tripathi@globallogic.com

163

sarita.verma@globallogic.com

164

Varun.Gu@globallogic.com

165

Vivek.Dedha@globallogic.com

 


Comments