Google Guides - Nagpur


Sr No

User

1

Sachin.Wankhade@globallogic.com

2

vijay.lonare@globallogic.com

3

mangesh.durge@globallogic.com

4

rajiv.ranjan@globallogic.com

5

uday.kumar@globallogic.com

6

abhiram.gowrav@globallogic.com

7

Gagandeep.Kaur@globallogic.com

8

p.jha@globallogic.com

9

huma.shankar@globallogic.com

10

Ankit.Grover@globallogic.com

11

m.rathi@globallogic.com

12

satish.kumar@globallogic.com

13

amol.umate@globallogic.com

14

A.Khode@globallogic.com

15

Avanti.Dange@globallogic.com

16

Nikhil.Naoghare@globallogic.com

17

Jacky.Vaswani@globallogic.com

18

Abhineet.M@globallogic.com

 


Comments