Google Guides - Bangalore


Sr No

User

1

Anand.Tamariya@globallogic.com

2

Abin.Jacob@globallogic.com

3

sukumar.raghavan@globallogic.com

4

kunal.saxena@globallogic.com

5

Prashant.Nambisan@globallogic.com

6

Saimahesh.Vudhya@globallogic.com

7

S.George@globallogic.com

8

Shankar.Ramanathan@globallogic.com

9

Pankaj.Pathak@globallogic.com

10

Vinay.K@globallogic.com

11

S.Sathyabama@globallogic.com

12

Dinesh.Si@globallogic.com

13

Tanmoy.Kar@globallogic.com

14

Rahul.K@globallogic.com

15

Veerakumar.Babu@globallogic.com

16

Pooja.J@globallogic.com

17

Rupal.P@globallogic.com

18

Saurabh.S@globallogic.com

19

Sowmya.V@globallogic.com

20

V.Chandrasekhar@globallogic.com

21

Hamendra.Tyagi@globallogic.com

22

Madhusudhana.A@globallogic.com

23

Sajith.Premachandran@globallogic.com

24

Sanath.Kumar@globallogic.com

25

Kothapalli.Babu@globallogic.com

 


Comments