Google Early Adopters - Nagpur

Sr No

User

1

vinod.sonawale@globallogic.com

2

sarang.dhok@globallogic.com

3

sachin.mate@globallogic.com

4

ashraf.khan@globallogic.com

5

pooja.chahande@globallogic.com

6

baishaki.chakraborty@globallogic.com

7

ashwin.korde@globallogic.com

8

sachin.irchalwar@globallogic.com

9

ganesh.nakade@globallogic.com

10

sanjay.gawande@globallogic.com

11

akash.bawsay@globallogic.com

12

umeshwar.thakur@globallogic.com

13

suresh.rathod@globallogic.com

14

shivani.oke@globallogic.com

15

sarika.gundhare@globallogic.com

16

rohit.bidkar@globallogic.com

17

rashmi.katiyar@globallogic.com

18

ramesh.udari@globallogic.com

19

ramesh.kumar@globallogic.com

20

rajshree.patil@globallogic.com

21

praveen.meghwal@globallogic.com

22

kundan.kumar@globallogic.com

23

deepal.saxena@globallogic.com

24

bhushan.ramteke@globallogic.com

25

Abhineet.M@globallogic.com

26

Jacky.Vaswani@globallogic.com

27

Nikhil.Naoghare@globallogic.com

28

Avanti.Dange@globallogic.com

29

A.Khode@globallogic.com

30

amol.umate@globallogic.com

31

satish.kumar@globallogic.com

32

m.rathi@globallogic.com

33

Ankit.Grover@globallogic.com

34

huma.shankar@globallogic.com

35

p.jha@globallogic.com

36

Gagandeep.Kaur@globallogic.com

37

abhiram.gowrav@globallogic.com

38

uday.kumar@globallogic.com

39

rajiv.ranjan@globallogic.com

40

mangesh.durge@globallogic.com

41

vijay.lonare@globallogic.com

42

Sachin.Wankhade@globallogic.com

43

Sachin.Wankhade@globallogic.com

44

deepak.menaria@globallogic.com

45

nitin.katiyar@globallogic.com

46

Richa.Shrivastava@globallogic.com

47

Ravi.Gu@globallogic.com

48

Vinay.Julme@globallogic.com

49

bhushan.balki@globallogic.com

50

nikhilesh.ramteke@globallogic.com

51

farida.khan@globallogic.com

52

 Sheha.Shahu@globallogic.com

53

 Anup.Khandekar@globallogic.com

54

Ravi.Teja@globallogic.com

55

kunal.sharma@globallogic.com

56

Subeerkumar.Verma@globallogic.com

57

Shashikant.Tiwary@globallogic.com

58

Basilio.Dsouza@globallogic.com

59

abhishek.puppalwar@globallogic.com

60

siva@globallogic.com

61

abhishek.bajpai@globallogic.com

62

raju.mahore@globallogic.com

63

DeepakKumar.Sharma@globallogic.com

64

harmit.sarin@globallogic.com

65

mohanish.patil@globallogic.com

66

lalit.hedaoo@globallogic.com

67

shashikant.chaudhary@globallogic.com

 

Comments