Google Early Adopters - Bangalore


Sr No

User

1

yashwant.bhelkar@globallogic.com

2

naveen.kumar@globallogic.com

3

jyoti.tripathy@globallogic.com

4

bhuvaneswari.t@globallogic.com

5

ashishkumar.pattnaik@globallogic.com

6

sakshi.vats@globallogic.com

7

kishan.kerody@globallogic.com

8

sathyapramod.b@globallogic.com

9

yugeshwaran.sukumar@globallogic.com

10

aqique.ahmed@globallogic.com

11

r.agarwalla@globallogic.com

12

Kothapalli.Babu@globallogic.com

13

Sanath.Kumar@globallogic.com

14

Sajith.Premachandran@globallogic.com

15

Madhusudhana.A@globallogic.com

16

Hamendra.Tyagi@globallogic.com

17

V.Chandrasekhar@globallogic.com

18

Sowmya.V@globallogic.com

19

Saurabh.S@globallogic.com

20

Rupal.P@globallogic.com

21

Pooja.J@globallogic.com

22

Veerakumar.Babu@globallogic.com

23

Rahul.K@globallogic.com

24

Tanmoy.Kar@globallogic.com

25

Dinesh.Si@globallogic.com

26

S.Sathyabama@globallogic.com

27

Vinay.K@globallogic.com

28

Pankaj.Pathak@globallogic.com

29

Shankar.Ramanathan@globallogic.com

30

S.George@globallogic.com

31

Saimahesh.Vudhya@globallogic.com

32

Prashant.Nambisan@globallogic.com

33

kunal.saxena@globallogic.com

34

sukumar.raghavan@globallogic.com

35

Abin.Jacob@globallogic.com

36

Anand.Tamariya@globallogic.com

37

Vinay.K@globallogic.com

38

gursaran.das@globallogic.com

39

Shivakant.Gupta@globallogic.com

40

Himanshu.Rawat@globallogic.com

41

Gururaj.Beedi@globallogic.com

42

Ashish.Bhatt@globallogic.com

43

S.Chikkalli@globallogic.com

44

S.Biswas@globallogic.com

45

K.Krishnamurthy@globallogic.com

46

Chethan.St@globallogic.com

47

Anand.Srinivasan@globallogic.com

48

Ankit.Bansal@globallogic.com

49

anand.giri@globallogic.com

50

prasanna.giddy@globallogic.com

51

Ravindra.Desai@globallogic.com

52

S.Nageswaran@globallogic.com

53

Anooplal.H@globallogic.com

54

Pradeep.Behera@globallogic.com

55

P.Venkatachalaiah@globallogic.com

56

Arijit.Mukherjee@globallogic.com

57

Chintan.Shah@globallogic.com

58

Mohamed.Aseem@globallogic.com

59

Srikantha.Kadur@globallogic.com

60

Manmathesh.Patel@globallogic.com

61

Shreeda.Kumar@globallogic.com

62

Vikash.G@globallogic.com

63

Vijay.Suryawanshi@globallogic.com

64

Shantanu.Agrawal@globallogic.com

65

Deepti.Swain@globallogic.com

66

Siva.Prasad@globallogic.com

 


Comments