Google Early Adopters - Noida

Sr No

User

1

mohd.arif@globallogic.com

2

jainendra.mishra@globallogic.com

3

s.malik@globallogic.com

4

manav.jindal@globallogic.com

5

justin.joseph@globallogic.com

6

tilak.singh@globallogic.com

7

tarun.bangia@globallogic.com

8

sumit.kumar@globallogic.com

9

sugandha.ahuja@globallogic.com

10

sudhir.walia@globallogic.com

11

sintu.bhuria@globallogic.com

12

shyam.keshri@globallogic.com

13

rahul.kushwaha@globallogic.com

14

prince.thakur@globallogic.com

15

pankaj.m@globallogic.com

16

nitish.singh@globallogic.com

17

mohammad.ali@globallogic.com

18

md.khalid@globallogic.com

19

lalit.teotia@globallogic.com

20

khagendra.chhetri@globallogic.com

21

jitendra.yadav@globallogic.com

22

jitender.bhatia@globallogic.com

23

dinesh.taneja@globallogic.com

24

chandra.ratra@globallogic.com

25

baramdeen.singh@globallogic.com

26

ashish.rastogi@globallogic.com

27

ashish.bhardwaj@globallogic.com

28

arun.kumar@globallogic.com

29

ankush.grover@globallogic.com

30

anku.sharma@globallogic.com

31

ankit.gu@globallogic.com

32

alok.malik@globallogic.com

33

a.sharma@globallogic.com

34

a.chaudhary@globallogic.com

35

shiv.rajoriya@globallogic.com

36

pukhraj.panchwall@globallogic.com

37

rakesh.rangra@globallogic.com

38

vijay.kum@globallogic.com

39

surender.arora@globallogic.com

40

sunny.singh@globallogic.com

41

shyamapati.singh@globallogic.com

42

shashank.chandra@globallogic.com

43

ravindra.kumar@globallogic.com

44

pardeep.jain@globallogic.com

45

mohinder.singh@globallogic.com

46

hemant.naithani@globallogic.com

47

amit.bharti@globallogic.com

48

ajay.sharma@globallogic.com

49

charu.sharma@globallogic.com

50

vishal.goyal@globallogic.com

51

bhabesh.das@globallogic.com

52

amar.chauhan@globallogic.com

53

abhishek.uppal@globallogic.com

54

yuvraj.bhatnagar@globallogic.com

55

smitha.mathew@globallogic.com

56

siddarth.tyagi@globallogic.com

57

shailendra.kumar@globallogic.com

58

satbir.singh@globallogic.com

59

ruchita.sehgal@globallogic.com

60

ria.theophilus@globallogic.com

61

rashmi.jena@globallogic.com

62

priti.batta@globallogic.com

63

k.bharara@globallogic.com

64

farkanda.yasmin@globallogic.com

65

ekta.kanojia@globallogic.com

66

dixita.barua@globallogic.com

67

atul.chadha@globallogic.com

68

ashok.suyal@globallogic.com

69

archie.gautam@globallogic.com

70

anupam.kumar@globallogic.com

71

ankita.j@globallogic.com

72

aman.bisht@globallogic.com

73

akanksha.gupta@globallogic.com

74

ravinder.kapoor@globallogic.com

75

manoj.kumar@globallogic.com

76

vijayalakshmi@globallogic.com

77

shraddha.dave@globallogic.com

78

sanjay.mitra@globallogic.com

79

rajiv.naithani@globallogic.com

80

poonam.mehan@globallogic.com

81

parboni.choudhury@globallogic.com

82

jaya.banga@globallogic.com

83

j.prakash@globallogic.com

84

deepika.lohumi@globallogic.com

85

bhavna.singh@globallogic.com

86

lavita.nathani@globallogic.com

87

vipul.arora@globallogic.com

88

shefali.bali@globallogic.com

89

rajesh.sharma@globallogic.com

90

rajesh.kumar1@globallogic.com

91

n.sharma@globallogic.com

92

manish.k@globallogic.com

93

harun.rashid@globallogic.com

94

harpreet.s@globallogic.com

95

shobana.sen@globallogic.com

96

deepender.singh@globallogic.com

97

manish.babbar@globallogic.com

98

babbal.mehra@globallogic.com

99

ashish.garg@globallogic.com

100

y.arora@globallogic.com

101

girish.gulati@globallogic.com

102

abhijeet.agarwal@globallogic.com

103

vineet.setia@globallogic.com

104

sunil.agarwal@globallogic.com

105

sundeep.awasthi@globallogic.com

106

sandeep.v@globallogic.com

107

s.rao@globallogic.com

108

robinson.massey@globallogic.com

109

rishi.sharma@globallogic.com

110

ramesh.sharma@globallogic.com

111

r.chhabra@globallogic.com

112

neeraj.garg@globallogic.com

113

murali.p@globallogic.com

114

l.sharma@globallogic.com

115

kamal.prakash@globallogic.com

116

jai.diwedi@globallogic.com

117

gopi.nair@globallogic.com

118

cps.bisht@globallogic.com

119

bijay.nandan@globallogic.com

120

ashutosh.mishra@globallogic.com

121

ashesh.sen@globallogic.com

122

anish.a@globallogic.com

123

jay.kumar@globallogic.com

124

yash.bhatnagar@globallogic.com

125

suresh.chhikara@globallogic.com

126

sanjeev.malhotra@globallogic.com

127

sandeep.bhasin@globallogic.com

128

monika.khullar@globallogic.com

129

meghna.garg@globallogic.com

130

manoj.sh@globallogic.com

131

kushad.mehta@globallogic.com

132

kunal.dutt@globallogic.com

133

gesu.singh@globallogic.com

134

chandra.kishor@globallogic.com

135

ali.raja@globallogic.com

136

vineet.sethi@globallogic.com

137

ravindra.mundra@globallogic.com

138

priyanka.jain@globallogic.com

139

dipti.behera@globallogic.com

140

d.gupta@globallogic.com

141

amit.kumar2@globallogic.com

142

amit.giri@globallogic.com

143

sateesh.b@globallogic.com

144

abhishek.bhatt@globallogic.com

145

shikha.mehta@globallogic.com

146

indrani.roy@globallogic.com

147

bhawna.agarwal@globallogic.com

148

y.kumar@globallogic.com

149

viveka.ragukumar@globallogic.com

150

vineet.kumar@globallogic.com

151

sushil.dhyani@globallogic.com

152

smati.kaushal@globallogic.com

153

saumitri.choudhury@globallogic.com

154

s.choudhary@globallogic.com

155

rituparna.biswas@globallogic.com

156

rajat.ghosh@globallogic.com

157

puja.biswas@globallogic.com

158

joydeep.das@globallogic.com

159

gopal.juneja@globallogic.com

160

deepika.dutta@globallogic.com

161

arvind.chopra@globallogic.com

162

anu.vaid@globallogic.com

163

amol.sood@globallogic.com

164

abhishek.upadhyay@globallogic.com

165

k.gupta@globallogic.com

166

a.singh1@globallogic.com

167

vaibhav.sh@globallogic.com

168

s.mukhija@globallogic.com

169

aditi.chawla@globallogic.com

170

Vivek.Dedha@globallogic.com

171

Varun.Gu@globallogic.com

172

sarita.verma@globallogic.com

173

V.Tripathi@globallogic.com

174

Pushpinder.Mahant@globallogic.com

175

Girish.Nair@globallogic.com

176

Shubhlaxmi.Jyoti@globallogic.com

177

Sanjeev.Saini@globallogic.com

178

pavitra.aggarwal@globallogic.com

179

Paurush.Goel@globallogic.com

180

Ami.Singh@globallogic.com

181

Akshay.Nagar@globallogic.com

182

Digesh.Jaitly@globallogic.com

183

Shubham.Agarwal@globallogic.com

184

Rahul.Sehgal@globallogic.com

185

Asim.Khan@globallogic.com

186

Devendra.Ku@globallogic.com

187

ankit.mehra@globallogic.com

188

Abhishek.Singh2@globallogic.com

189

Sumit.Si@globallogic.com

190

Pavan.Agrawal@globallogic.com

191

K.Nanda@globallogic.com

192

Akhil.Gupta@globallogic.com

193

shekhar.sherwal@globallogic.com

194

Monica.Shukla@globallogic.com

195

Rohan.Dey@globallogic.com

196

Neeraj.Rathi@globallogic.com

197

Nikunj.Bhargava@globallogic.com

198

Amit.Chouhan@globallogic.com

199

Ela.Sharda@globallogic.com

200

Shruti.Shukla@globallogic.com

201

Garima.Aggarwal@globallogic.com

202

pranay.gupta@globallogic.com

203

Soumya.Biswas@globallogic.com

204

Monica.Rathy@globallogic.com

205

G.Arora@globallogic.com

206

gaurav.ghai@globallogic.com

207

kamaljit.takkiar@globallogic.com

208

Maroof.Ahmad@globallogic.com

209

Vibhore.Vasant@globallogic.com

210

Mukul.Sehgal@globallogic.com

211

Vineet.Gupta@globallogic.com

212

Charles.Gomes@globallogic.com

213

Sonika.Janagill@globallogic.com

214

pankaj.gairola@globallogic.com

215

Shubham.Mishra@globallogic.com

216

Rohit.Bajaj@globallogic.com

217

Kundan.Singh@globallogic.com

218

Ashim.Sharma@globallogic.com

219

smriti.atrey@globallogic.com

220

piyush.jha@globallogic.com

221

Ankur.Sha@globallogic.com

222

Ankur.Gu@globallogic.com

223

Gaurav.Nangla@globallogic.com

224

Gyanadeep.Sahoo@globallogic.com

225

Sushant.Lokhande@globallogic.com

226

Kuldeep.Kumar@globallogic.com

227

Aakash.Yadav@globallogic.com

228

Ruchi.Gosain@globallogic.com

229

Vishu.Puri@globallogic.com

230

Arvinder.Singh@globallogic.com

231

Neeraj.Mehra@globallogic.com

232

Amit.Singh2@globallogic.com

233

Harmeet.kaur@globallogic.com

234

Kamal.Kakaran@globallogic.com

235

chinmaya.panda@globallogic.com

236

gaurav.sharma@globallogic.com

237

Vikas.Mangla@globallogic.com

238

Ankit.A@globallogic.com

239

Amit.Sood@globallogic.com

240

Pragya.Sood@globallogic.com

241

Pratibha.Purswani@globallogic.com

242

Ankit.Kamal@globallogic.com

243

Gaurav.Raheja@globallogic.com

244

Amit.Gu@globallogic.com

245

Neha.Sehgal@globallogic.com

246

Sumitkumar.Sharma@globallogic.com

247

Akshay.Sharma@globallogic.com

248

Rohan.Ahuja@globallogic.com

249

manish.sh@globallogic.com

250

sandhya.sharma@globallogic.com

251

Kumudakanta.Swain@globallogic.com

252

monika.vishnoi@globallogic.com

253

V.Chaubey@globallogic.com

254

kapil.verma@globallogic.com

255

Ashish.Bhatnagar@globallogic.com

256

Sunil.S@globallogic.com

257

ALOK.GUPTA@globallogic.com

258

Upasna.Sachdeva@globallogic.com

259

Neha.Jain@globallogic.com

260

Vimlesh.Mishra@globallogic.com

261

V.Sehgal@globallogic.com

262

Alokkumar.Tripathi@globallogic.com

263

Nidhish.Chandra@globallogic.com

264

Ranjit.Singh@globallogic.com

265

Satyam.Singh@globallogic.com

266

Chandan.Luthra@globallogic.com

267

Pragya.Rastogi@globallogic.com

268

ArvindKumar.Rai@globallogic.com

269

Simarjeet.Chera@globallogic.com

270

Saurabh.Varshney@globallogic.com

271

Dharmender.Jaikanwar@globallogic.com

272

R.Tiwari@globallogic.com

273

Neha.Vashishta@globallogic.com

274

P.Gupta@globallogic.com

275

Saiyed.Zaidi@globallogic.com

276

Mohit.K@globallogic.com

277

Somika.Mehrotra@globallogic.com

278

vikas.ja@globallogic.com

279

sajal.singhal@globallogic.com

280

vivek.manu@globallogic.com

281

Pankaj.Sh@globallogic.com

282

virender.singh@globallogic.com

283

praveen.gupta@globallogic.com

284

Madhur.Kulshrestha@globallogic.com

285

Ankit.Pradhan@globallogic.com

286

pradeep.malhotra@globallogic.com

287

yogesh.mehra@globallogic.com

288

Pankaj.Upadhyay@globallogic.com

289

deepkaran.salooja@globallogic.com

290

shivendra.tiwari@globallogic.com

291

Naveen.Garg@globallogic.com

292

Vivek.Katarya@globallogic.com

293

Abhilash.Kumar@globallogic.com

294

Shishal.Singh@globallogic.com

295

Ankit.Kakkar@globallogic.com

296

rajesh.kumar@globallogic.com

297

nidhi.vaish@globallogic.com

298

Gaurav.Parmar@globallogic.com

299

randhip.ahluwalia@globallogic.com

300

Subnesh.Sharma@globallogic.com

301

manuj.singhal@globallogic.com

302

vaibhav.jain@globallogic.com

303

Amit.Chauhan@globallogic.com

304

Rakesh.Mishra@globallogic.com

305

vijaya.kumar@globallogic.com

306

m.sagar@globallogic.com

307

Yogesh.Mahajan@globallogic.com

308

mohammad.ikram@globallogic.com

309

Vibhu.Shekhar@globallogic.com

310

Saurabh.Banerjee@globallogic.com

311

gaurav.mishra@globallogic.com

312

K.Saxena@globallogic.com

313

Mukesh.Gupta@globallogic.com

314

Prashant.Chaturvedi@globallogic.com

315

pankaj.j@globallogic.com

316

Gaurav.Ku@globallogic.com

317

dinesh.taneja@globallogic.com

318

Puja.V@globallogic.com

319

ashish.gulati@globallogic.com

320

jakir.hussain@globallogic.com

321

gaurav.chopra@globallogic.com

322

Sandeep.Kumar3@globallogic.com

323

rahul.goel@globallogic.com

324

shambhu.kumar@globallogic.com

325

varun.agarwal@globallogic.com

326

Abhisar.Swami@globallogic.com

327

gaurav.gosain@globallogic.com

328

praveen.jain@globallogic.com

329

vaibhav.arya@globallogic.com

330

Rashmi.Shrivastava@globallogic.com

331

Himanshu.Goyal@globallogic.com

332

neeraj.bhatt@globallogic.com

333

ashutosh.gupta@globallogic.com

334

Kausar.Ashraf@globallogic.com

335

Nikunj.Bhargava@globallogic.com

336

Garima.Aggarwal@globallogic.com

337

pranay.gupta@globallogic.com

338

Trilochan.Rath@globallogic.com

339

vikrant.mahajan@globallogic.com

340

S.Gupta@globallogic.com

341

Kalyan.Nagalla@globallogic.com

342

Shilpi.Saxena@globallogic.com

343

Ashutosh.Tyagi@globallogic.com

344

Swati.Karakavalasa@globallogic.com

345

sumit.Gautam@globallogic.com

346

Ashwini.K@globallogic.com

347

Rajan.Singhal@globallogic.com

348

Devendra.Gupta@globallogic.com

349

ankur.g@globallogic.com

350

Devendra.Mishra@globallogic.com

351

Ram.Naresh@globallogic.com

352

Dipanjan.Das@globallogic.com

353

Neha.Kapur@globallogic.com

354

Subhash.M@globallogic.com

355

Ruchi.Chhibber@globallogic.com

356

Prabhat.S@globallogic.com

357

Vivek.Pandey@globallogic.com

358

Jatinder.Si@globallogic.com

359

ananda.kulshrestha@globallogic.com

360

Preeti.Mittal@globallogic.com

361

Kapil.Arya@globallogic.com

362

Jagdeep.S@globallogic.com

363

abhishek.mishra@globallogic.com

364

S.Goyal@globallogic.com

365

dheeraj.rastogi@globallogic.com

366

rohit.nakra@globallogic.com

367

Ananthapadmanabhan.m@globallogic.com

368

niraj.pandey@globallogic.com

369

Peyush.Goel@globallogic.com

370

Pooja.Tyagi@globallogic.com

371

Shweta.Gupta@globallogic.com

372

nitin.singh@globallogic.com

373

Avinash.Chandra@globallogic.com

374

pankaj.bansal@globallogic.com

375

Jitendra.Bhadoria@globallogic.com

376

Shinny.Singla@globallogic.com

377

Himansh.Rakheja@globallogic.com

378

Raju.Kumar@globallogic.com

379

rajdip.pal@globallogic.com

380

anurag.agrawal@globallogic.com

381

Utsav.Verma@globallogic.com

382

sandeep.kumar@globallogic.com

383

Purushotam.Kumar@globallogic.com

384

Rohit.J@globallogic.com

385

navneet.wazir@globallogic.com

386

Kunal.Gohlan@globallogic.com

387

mohammad.ali@globallogic.com

388

Anshuman.Singh@globallogic.com

389

lalit.jakhar@globallogic.com

390

amit.mathur@globallogic.com

391

archna.sharma@globallogic.com

392

As.Kumar@globallogic.com

393

R.Sharma@globallogic.com

394

Brijesh.Gautam@globallogic.com

395

Puneet.Jagtiani@globallogic.com

396

Himanshu.Bhardwaj@globallogic.com

397

Dharmendra.S@globallogic.com

398

a.nandini@globallogic.com

399

Rakesh.Ku@globallogic.com

400

Deepti.Yadav@globallogic.com

401

s.sharma@globallogic.com

402

Sachin.Gupta@globallogic.com

403

daisy.verma@globallogic.com

404

Praveer.Kumar@globallogic.com

405

Partho.Sarkar@globallogic.com

406

Mohit.S@globallogic.com

407

Raghav.Santhanam@globallogic.com

408

smiley.madhuri@globallogic.com

409

kishor.mohanty@globallogic.com

410

Yashodhan.Kothari@globallogic.com

411

praveen.sharma@globallogic.com

412

Amit.Kumar3@globallogic.com

413

Ankur.Shar@globallogic.com

414

Prerna.Bagai@globallogic.com

415

P.Pattnaik@globallogic.com

416

Harsheet.Bhatia@globallogic.com

417

arnav.sur@globallogic.com

418

Vikas.Singh@globallogic.com

419

Kumar.Pulkesin@globallogic.com

420

Sanjeev.Puri@globallogic.com

421

Viniti.Garg@globallogic.com

422

bhaskar.chaturvedi@globallogic.com

423

Shalini.Kushwaha@globallogic.com

424

V.Maurya@globallogic.com

425

Sagar.Jenjerala@globallogic.com

426

Ashish.Mundra@globallogic.com

427

Dhiraj.Chandra@globallogic.com

428

Prashant.Si@globallogic.com

429

Lokesh.Rajput@globallogic.com

430

naveen.sachar@globallogic.com

431

Dheeraj.Dubey@globallogic.com

432

S.Singh@globallogic.com

433

Neeraj.Venu@globallogic.com

434

Abhishek.Sha@globallogic.com

435

saurabh.sood@globallogic.com

436

gitesh.grover@globallogic.com

437

ram.sharma@globallogic.com

438

Poojan.Bedi@globallogic.com

439

Aditya.Taneja@globallogic.com

440

 Anoop.Agarwal@globallogic.com

441

A.Dwivedi@globallogic.com

442

mohsin.mohammad@globallogic.com

443

Narayan.Singh@globallogic.com

444

Nitin.Rohilla@globallogic.com

445

Satyam.Sekhri@globallogic.com

446

Megha.Gulati@globallogic.com

447

Himani.Singhla@globallogic.com

448

Prashant.Rathore@globallogic.com

449

saurabh.bhatia@globallogic.com

450

Ankit.B@globallogic.com

451

Kanchan.Srivastav@globallogic.com

452

shiva.verma@globallogic.com

453

Puneet.Arora@globallogic.com

454

Nitin.Gupt@globallogic.com

455

ashutosh.agarwal@globallogic.com

456

Amit.Rawat@globallogic.com

457

akhilesh.sharma@globallogic.com

458

Akshi.Chawla@globallogic.com

459

harjot.dhodi@globallogic.com

460

Manoj.Shekhawat@globallogic.com

461

A.Mittal@globallogic.com

462

vikas.khandpur@globallogic.com

463

Poorva.Shah@globallogic.com

464

Neha.Agrawal@globallogic.com

465

Firoz.Khan@globallogic.com

466

s.rastogi@globallogic.com

467

Vikas.Y@globallogic.com

468

Khushbu.Bhatewara@globallogic.com

469

Sachin.G@globallogic.com

470

Kartic.Grover@globallogic.com

471

alok.kumar@globallogic.com

472

Surya.Pandey@globallogic.com

473

Shubham.Gupta@globallogic.com

474

rohit.gupt@globallogic.com

475

Chandan.Ku@globallogic.com

476

Sumeer.Saxena@globallogic.com

477

Himanshu.Gup@globallogic.com

478

Abhinav.Krishna@globallogic.com

479

Bijendra.Singh@globallogic.com

480

Sohan.Sharma@globallogic.com

481

Neeraj.Ku@globallogic.com

482

Amit.Burnwal@globallogic.com

483

Pulkit.Mehra@globallogic.com

484

Suneja.Panda@globallogic.com

485

Roshan.Banga@globallogic.com

486

Rajender.Aggarwal@globallogic.com

487

Nitin.Gambhir@globallogic.com

488

Devendra.Pundir@globallogic.com

489

Ashis.Raj@globallogic.com

490

anurag.gupta@globallogic.com

491

Vinod.Kumar1@globallogic.com

492

Swati.Agarwal@globallogic.com

493

Hasan.Zaidi@globallogic.com

494

rajeev@globallogic.com

495

Anil.Natani@globallogic.com

496

Ravikant.Jain@globallogic.com

497

ashish.sharma@globallogic.com

498

Pankaj.Kumar@globallogic.com

499

Vibhu.Aggarwal@globallogic.com

500

priyanka.agarwal@globallogic.com

501

vipul.jain@globallogic.com

502

nidhi.joshi@globallogic.com

503

Ajay.Garg@globallogic.com

504

nishant.jain@globallogic.com

505

shiv.singh@globallogic.com

506

rochak.arora@globallogic.com

507

Dheeraj.Garg@globallogic.com

508

Anuj.J@globallogic.com

509

Apoorv.Kumar@globallogic.com

510

Arun.Kuma@globallogic.com

511

sharad.srivastava@globallogic.com

512

T.Reddy@globallogic.com

513

sujatha.malik@globallogic.com

514

Shadab.Siddiqui@globallogic.com

515

Karunesh.Sharma@globallogic.com

516

Ajay.Tiwari@globallogic.com

517

Arvind.Srivastava@globallogic.com

518

A.Kumar2@globallogic.com

519

Inderveer.Singh@globallogic.com

520

arvind.mahesh@globallogic.com

521

Monika.Chugh@globallogic.com

522

Harpreet.Si@globallogic.com

523

ravi.g@globallogic.com

524

Pravesh.Bhardwaj@globallogic.com

525

Ruchi.Arora@globallogic.com

526

Robin.Verma@globallogic.com

527

Kamal.Joshi@globallogic.com

528

rohit.mohan@globallogic.com

529

ritesh.rohatgi@globallogic.com

530

Perminder.Singh@globallogic.com

531

Abhinav.Kant@globallogic.com

532

umesh.mehra@globallogic.com

533

Sachin.Pathak@globallogic.com

534

Nalin.K@globallogic.com

535

Mandeep.Ghotra@globallogic.com

536

Nitin.M@globallogic.com

537

manisha.bisht@globallogic.com

538

chetan.kohli@globallogic.com

539

manish.arora@globallogic.com

540

ashish.seth@globallogic.com

541

vijay.khera@globallogic.com

542

prateek.singhal@globallogic.com

 

Comments