Google Early Adopters - Pune

Sr No

User

1

rohan.vare@globallogic.com

2

rajendra.tathe@globallogic.com

3

praveen.medpalliwar@globallogic.com

4

prashant.domble@globallogic.com

5

pratibha.makaji@globallogic.com

6

anshu.sood@globallogic.com

7

kunal.sinha@globallogic.com

8

jasmine.framjee@globallogic.com

9

mahendra.rajput@globallogic.com

10

shripad.kulkarni@globallogic.com

11

sherrin.shariff@globallogic.com

12

sandeep.dehankar@globallogic.com

13

isita.roy@globallogic.com

14

Sunil.Sing@globallogic.com

15

Piyush.Kalra@globallogic.com

16

Anand.Patel@globallogic.com

17

Ranjan.Naik@globallogic.com

18

Vikram.Patil@globallogic.com

19

Mitesh.Ranpura@globallogic.com

20

Harsha.Bhole@globallogic.com

21

prithviraj.banerjee@globallogic.com

22

Kangralkar.Narendra@globallogic.com

23

A.Seth@globallogic.com

24

Sandip.Jadhav@globallogic.com

25

Kapil.Wannere@globallogic.com

26

Gaurav.Tarey@globallogic.com

27

Kingshuk.Chatterjee@globallogic.com

28

Anil.Menon@globallogic.com

29

Anil.Yallal@globallogic.com

30

Suhail.Khaki@globallogic.com

31

Onkar.Ramdin@globallogic.com

32

Sanketkumar.Ghorpade@globallogic.com

33

pankaj.gurumukhi@globallogic.com

34

pradip.pathrikar@globallogic.com

35

Pradeep.Awachar@globallogic.com

36

N.Mandalik@globallogic.com

37

shubhangi.kumbhar@globallogic.com

38

Shakeera.Subhedar@globallogic.com

39

Drashti.Punjabi@globallogic.com

40

sandeep.devkar@globallogic.com

41

Ankit.Hetamsaria@globallogic.com

42

Deepak.Shinde@globallogic.com

43

Jaya.Wadhwani@globallogic.com

44

Charles.DSouza@globallogic.com

45

Milan.Jain@globallogic.com

46

Nisarg.Vasani@globallogic.com

47

Priten.Nayak@globallogic.com

48

Subhash.Yadav@globallogic.com

49

Sunil.K@globallogic.com

50

Himanshu.Phirke@globallogic.com

51

Shilpa.Yadav@globallogic.com

52

Prateek.Srivastava@globallogic.com

53

Rohit.Bhat@globallogic.com

54

gayatri.kelkar@globallogic.com

55

Sameer.Kelkar@globallogic.com

56

sreidhar.k@globallogic.com

57

Jidnesh.Bhogare@globallogic.com

58

Pratijna.Yashwasini@globallogic.com

59

Priya.Bhalerao@globallogic.com

60

Leena.John@globallogic.com

61

Vivek.Gu@globallogic.com

62

Ganesh.Kulkarni@globallogic.com

63

Ruma.Chatterji@globallogic.com

64

Amruta.Abraham@globallogic.com

65

Zainab.Talwari@globallogic.com

66

Ashlesha.Divekar@globallogic.com

67

Anita.Moses@globallogic.com

68

Nidhi.Shukla@globallogic.com

69

Sharmila.Kale@globallogic.com

70

Mitesh.Agrawal@globallogic.com

71

Manasee.Agate@globallogic.com

72

Sourabh.Gaikwad@globallogic.com

73

pramod.kumar@globallogic.com

74

Amol.Chandurkar@globallogic.com

75

Rajesh.Sirsat@globallogic.com

76

Suchit.Gupta@globallogic.com

77

Aishwarya.Anand@globallogic.com

78

Murali.Veeragoni@globallogic.com

79

Manish.Ja@globallogic.com

80

Pravin.Ankush@globallogic.com

81

Sushant.Gorde@globallogic.com

82

Subhasish.Pattanayak@globallogic.com

83

Rashmi.Bajaj@globallogic.com

84

javed.khan@globallogic.com

85

Hardik.Dave@globallogic.com

86

Bholanath.Chowdhury@globallogic.com

87

manish.r@globallogic.com

88

Ujval.Sanghavi@globallogic.com

89

Kedar.Ghate@globallogic.com

90

ashwini.sane@globallogic.com

91

Supriya.Deshmukh@globallogic.com

92

Bhalchandra.Ganpatye@globallogic.com

93

Roopesh.Suryavanshi@globallogic.com

94

Ameya.Bodhankar@globallogic.com

95

Chetan.Agrawal@globallogic.com

96

Sapan.Desai@globallogic.com

97

satpal.tuteja@globallogic.com

98

Mohit.Deshpande@globallogic.com

99

Mohammed.Doni@globallogic.com

100

Vishal.Mali@globallogic.com

101

Vikas.Chaudhary@globallogic.com

102

Maheshwar.Reddy@globallogic.com

103

Gaurav.Tavshikar@globallogic.com

104

Sai.Theodore@globallogic.com

105

Ajay.Verma@globallogic.com

106

Amit.Jadav@globallogic.com

107

Karan.Katare@globallogic.com

108

K.Salvi@globallogic.com

109

murali.nair@globallogic.com

110

ninad.simant@globallogic.com

 

Comments